Reviews

Pet sitter showing affection to cat.

Our 5-Star Reviews

Loving cats is our business as professional sitters at Purrfect Pawz N Palz Cat Sitting LLC and our reviews speak for themselves. Our customers love us and you will, too! Read what are happy customers are saying about us.

Our 5-Star Evanston Cat Sitting Reviews

testimonial1

Teagen Ross

12/5/2020

This was my first time using a cat sitting service, and during Covid, so I was especially nervous hiring a pet sitter. Este put my mind at ease right away with her compassion, knowledge and attention to detail. Covid-19 safety recommendations were followed during our meet and greet and during her drop-in visits and I received daily updates with cute pictures of my cat. Thank you Este for your great small business, providing wonderful pet care services in the Evanston area.

testimonial2

D. J. Divya

6/26/2020

Este is a lifesaver and an incredible cat sitter! We've used her for the past 2 years and recommended her to any of our friends looking for care in Evanston. She is professional, communicative, and well-prepared. She also sends the best updates and photos from her visits!!

testimonial3

Adam Rosenbloom

2/19/2020

Este is a phenomenal pet sitter! She has watched our two cats for over a year now - anytime we are out of town it brings us such peace of mind to know she is watching them. She is so friendly (our cats love her), detail-oriented, and professional. Above all, we can tell she genuinely loves coming to visit our cats and treats them as if they were her own. I cannot recommend Este enough to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Also of note: -Este sends great pictures every time she comes to visit. -She is super flexible and almost always available. One time we had a full-day flight delay and she didn't hesitate to watch our cats for the additional unexpected time away.

Tuxedo cat resting on couch.

Adam Littman

1/17/2020

Este was amazing, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter! My wife and I went away for a few days and I knew during our travels that my little Shadow was being well taken care of. During her interview appointment, she took the time to get to know my cat and her personality and made sure to spend some time bonding with her before she left. Este was always prompt and during her visit she would send cute photos and updates letting me know how Shadow was doing. I cannot thank Este enough for putting my my mind at ease while we were away and for taking such good care of my cat!

testimonial5

Judy Ahern

7/25/2019

This customer did not write a review.

testimonial6

Soumik Chaki

7/16/2019

This customer did not write a review.

testimonial7

Kristin Brindisi

6/27/2019

Este has taken excellent care of my cat for the past two years. She is always available whenever I need her, and she always sends a text and picture of my cat when she visits. My cat gets very nervous and stressed when we leave him, but Este is so sweet and gentle with him that he does great. Not all pet sitters appreciate or are great with cats, but Este is excellent and I would recommend her to everyone! I know she truly cares about my cat’s well being and that makes all the difference. I sincerely and highly recommend her!!

testimonial8

Audra Faiola

4/28/2019

Este is amazing! I'm so grateful we found her. She is very responsive and professional and our dog Howie loves his time with her. It is so reassuring to find someone that you can trust with access to your home and to care for your loved pets. I would 100% recommend Este.

testimonial9

DJ Eaton

4/20/2019

Este is simply great. I’ve never met such a professional pet sitter. I was actually comforted by the paperwork required before she watched our cats for the first time because I knew that if anything happened while we were out of the country she had all the information she would ever need. Este is also very communicative, we receive photos from every visit, as well as details on how everyone was behaving. We have one cat who’s particularly shy around new people, and even she is now trusting of Este.

More About Our 5-Star Evanston Cat Care Services

We are passionate about the well-being of all animals and our cat sitters strive to create a lasting bond. With our thorough experience, flexible scheduling, year-round availability, and our passionate team of cat care experts, you can rest assured that your cats will be cared for and loved responsibly.

Cat looking up and waving.

Our Evanston Cat Care Services,
Service Area & Contact Form

Our tailor-made service is designed with your busy schedule in mind.

Our Pet-tastic Cat
Care Service Area

We provide services for Evanston and the surrounding area.

Contact Us for a
Paw-tastic Cat Sitter

Getting started is easy. Contact us through our Contact Form and we'll schedule a complimentary meet and greet.